Events | Hunter Museum of American Art 7.0.33-0+deb9u5
Loading… Loading…
  • All
  • Hunter Kids
  • Hunter Teens
  • College and University
  • Adult
Teen Vision
Thursday, October 24
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Spectrum Silent Auction Cocktail Party
Thursday, November 7
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Spectrum 2019 Gala and Live Auction
Saturday, November 9
6:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Noel W. Anderson dialogue with art professor Althea Murphy-Price
Thursday, November 14
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Artful Yoga with Suzanne Sabourin
Sunday, November 17
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
String Theory at the Hunter Ehnes Quartet
Tuesday, November 19
5:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Vision + Verse
Thursday, November 21
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Short Film Showcase
Friday, November 29
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Black Professionals @ the Hunter community. connections. culture.
Monday, December 9
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
String Theory: Chien-Kim-Watkins Trio
Tuesday, December 17
6:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Sign up for our newsletter
close slider

Sign up for Hunter emails!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Hunter Museum of American Art, 10 Bluff View, Chattanooga, TN, 37403-1197, http://www.huntermuseum.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact