Events | Hunter Museum of American Art 7.0.33-0+deb9u3
Loading… Loading…
  • All
  • Hunter Kids
  • Hunter Teens
  • College and University
  • Adult
SOLD OUT: Paint Like An Impressionist: Still Life
Thursday, July 18
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Summer Art Camp: Paper, Get Your Paper! (Ages 9 – 11)
Monday, July 22
9:00 am - 4:00 pm
SOLD OUT: Summer Art Camp: Morning Pre-K Half Day
Monday, July 29
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
SOLD OUT – Summer Art Camp: Pre-K Half Day
Monday, July 29
1:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Throwback Thursday
Thursday, August 1
4:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Paint Like An Impressionist: Portraiture
Thursday, August 15
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Artful Yoga with Kelsey Burke
Sunday, August 18
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Art Wise: Distinguished Speakers presents Barbara Lynes
Thursday, August 22
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Submissions close for the Teen Art Exhibition
Monday, August 26
10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Black Professionals at the Hunter
Monday, August 26
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Family Fun Day: So Impressed!
Sunday, September 8
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Paint like an Impressionist: En Plein Air
Thursday, September 12
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Sign up for our newsletter
close slider

Sign up for Hunter emails!


By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: Hunter Museum of American Art, 10 Bluff View, Chattanooga, TN, 37403-1197, http://www.huntermuseum.org. You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact